Our Client Reviews

C Murphy – January 2019

I highly recommend Adams Foundation Repair. I had a wall anchor system installed. I found the office staff responsive and courteous, the crews trustworthy and very hard working, and the job was completed promptly and with very high quality. 5 stars.

Clay Reese – December 2018

What a GREAT company to work with! They’re very reliable and honest. They want to do a good job and very professional. I’ve done many jobs with them and I’ve never had an issues. They do both big and small jobs, but they make sure to do great work no matter what. We’ve had no issues with any of the homes after we’ve had them to the work!

Colleen M – December 2018

I just had Adams out to my house to repair a crack. They quickly realized that repairing the crack in the traditional way was not going to be a permanent fix for my corner crack. They had a plan to fix it permanently using an approach that had components to keep water permanently from returning. They got me on the schedule ASAP and did a great job. The crew and office staff were very attentive. So great having the assurance of the lifetime warranty too. I highly recommend them.

Georganne Bonzelet – December 2018

These guys were awesome. They put in drain tile and waterproofed our basement. It’s been 9 months and not one drop of water in the basement. Not only was their bid really fair and affordable, but they were timely and courteous. And when I was kind of a pain and insisted on having something installed they said I didn’t need (yes, they told me I actually did NOT need something!) they were nice enough to go out of their way to do exactly what I wanted just for my peace of mind. Highly recommend! Great family company!

Kathy Becker – December 2018

We are so impressed with Adams Foundation Repair. We needed to have our foundation repaired because it was cracked and it leaked when it rained. When Justin came out, he was very professional and knowledgeable and could not have been nicer. He assessed the situation and gave me a quote which was more economical than the 2 previous companies I had contacted. When I contracted for the work to be done, Blake and his father came out to do the work and they were very professional and got the job done quickly. Our basement does not leak anymore and I am very happy. I will be contacting Adams again to do other projects that we have. Overall, a AA+++ rating from us.

Tammie Lewis – December 2018

Justin and his crew have done an outstanding job repairing and stabilizing my basement. They have gone above and beyond to make sure the basement was in tip top shape. I highly recommend them.

Greg Young – December 2018

We had a crack in our basement and Adams foundation repair took great care of our needs. They are an amazing family owned business. Strongly recommend Adams foundation.

Keeley Jones – November 2018

Adam’s Foundation Repair was amazing right off the bat! Received my estimate right away with middle of the road prices. These guys offer the same great services as any big name company but do the work so much better. The guys showed up on time, kept the area as clean as they could and even finished ahead of schedule! I will continue to use ADAMS for any future repairs and only recommend them to anyone needing foundation or crack repairs!

Devin Brice – November 2018

The Adams foundation repair crew was and awsome experience. All of the employees were so polite and respectful, couldn’t have sent better people to get the job done. 10 out of 10 recommend for any foundation repair.

Calle Peterson – October 2018

Adams Foundation repair was extremely knowledgeable and informative about the issues our clients were having. They were able to give them all the information they needed in order to make the best decision without being pushy in any way. I would definitely recommend this company!

Robert Peterson – October 2018

Justin and his team have done a fantastic job working with my clients in a manner in which I expect. They uphold top-notch professionalism, educating and advising my clients without trying to “sell” them. Highly recommend!

Mark S – October 2018

Adams Foundation Repair did some foundation work for me late last year. Everything about the experience went as smoothly as possible: professional and courteous communication and service; friendly and knowledgeable workers; completed the work more quickly than expected; offered exceptional attention to details and cleanliness; etc., etc.

Everything I have to say about Adams Foundation Repair is positive and I can’t recommend them highly enough. Call them for any of your foundation needs and rest assured you’ll be well taken care of.

Dave Rohlfing – September 2018

I’ve been working with foundation companies for the past 20 years. I can tell you that I will not use any company other than Adams Foundation Repair moving forward. I’ve used them over 10 times for my business and there is not a more honest company out there. They do great work and are incredibly knowledgeable.

Chloe Collins – September 2018

We used Adams Foundation repair recently and are extremely happy with their service. They cane out for an estimate very quickly and also set up our repair quickly. They did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.

Jaime Bentz – September 2018

I’d recommend Adams foundation. They came out worked with me. All the men that came I to my house showed respect towards my family and my house. They did a wonderful job.

Amanda Dyer – September 2018

I would recommend Adams crack repair to everyone. They were very professional, they had very fair prices, got the job done immediately and did a wonderful job. If your having foundation issues call them for sure!